The territory Kingdom of Saudi Arabia is divided into 13 provinces, each one having its ​unique ​charm.

Al-Bahah Province
The Greenland of Saudi Arabia (author Florent Egal)
Al-Jawf Province
At the crossroads of ancient trade routes (author: Florent Egal with extracts from "Dûmat Al-Jandal, l'antique Adummatu", Guillaume Charloux (CNRS),[...]
Aseer Province
The Arabian Highlands (author: Florent Egal)
Eastern Province
From the largest oasis to the largest desert (author: Florent Egal)
Ha’il Province
A land of dreams of ancient Arabia (author: Florent Egal)
Jizan Province
A unique dream place in the Kingdom (author: Florent Egal)
Madinah Province
Religion, history, and amazing lanscapes (author: Florent Egal)
Makkah Province
The birth place of Islam (author: Florent Egal)
Najran Province
At the crossroads of ancient civilizations (author: Florent Egal)
Northern Borders
Northern Borders (author: Florent Egal)
Qassim Province
A land of tradition, agriculture, and wealth (author: Florent Egal)
Riyadh Province
The central region for many reasons (author: Florent Egal)
Tabuk Province
The Arabia of the legendary Lawrence (author: Florent Egal)